Welcome to ScarletKnights.com
    • iPad/iPhone App
    • Find us on Facebook
    • Twitter
    • RSS Feed
    • Get Text Alerts
Kish Academic Award

The Ron Kish Academic Award, which honors the Rutgers baseball player with the top grade point average on the team, is presented annually at the team’s postseason banquet.

1990- Tim Roth
1991- Adam Deutsch
1992- Tim Roth
1993- Steve DePolo
1994- Scott Kmick
1995- Chris Dorsett
1996- Corey Long
1997- Scott Burkholder
         Corey Long
         Chris Dorsett
1998- Chris Dorsett
         Lance Horta
1999- Lance Horta
2000- Darren Fenster
2001- Brian Winters
2002- Brian Winters
2003- Graig Badger
2004- Cory Rodriguez, Nick Cerulo
2005- Sean Spicer
2006- Sean Spicer
2007- Donny Callahan
2008 – Donny Callahan
2009 – Jeff Melillo
2010 – Sean Campbell

Next Game
There are no online events today.
Rutgers Auctions
AT&T Text Alerts
Fan I Am
New Jersey Audi Dealers
Join the Jr. Knights Club
Ask Tom Luicci

  • Millers Rental
  • Acme Nissan

  • Rutgers Center of Management Development
  • NJ National Guard
  • University Pain Medicine Center
BIG EAST Conference