Athletic Development
Rutgers Athletic Development Staff
Sarah Baumgartner
Senior Associate Athletic Director &
Chief Development Officer
(732) 445-8610
sbaumgartner@scarletknights.com
Doug Dolan Doug Dolan
Director of Development, Major Gifts
(848) 932-2289
ddolan@winants.rutgers.edu
Rich Knupp

Rich Knupp
Director of Development, Major Gifts
(848) 932-3254
rknupp@winants.rutgers.edu

 

Maggie Long Maggie Long
Associate Director of Development
(848) 932-1950
mlong@winants.rutgers.edu
Michael Melendez Michael Melendez
Development Assistant
(848) 932-2293
mmelendez@winants.rutgers.edu
Elizabeth McAuliffe Elizabeth McAuliffe
Development Coordinator
(848) 932-7629
emcauliffe@winants.rutgers.edu
Lucy Cruz Lucy Cruz
Development Assistant
(848) 932-2292
lcruz@winants.rutgers.edu