2005-06 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 27-5
  • PCT .844
  • Conf 16-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 11-1
  • Away 9-2
  • Neutral 7-2

Scheduled Games

  • Junkanoo Jam

    • Nov 25 (Fri) 8:30 PM
      Grand Bahama Island
      W, 66-36
    • Nov 26 (Sat) 6/8:30 PM
      Grand Bahama Island
      W, 66-56
    • Nov 29 (Tue) 7:30 PM
      Grana Bahama Island
      W, 73-48
  • KCRG-TV9 Hawkeye Challenge

    • Dec 3 (Sat) 1:00 PM
      San Jose State
      Iowa City, IA
      W, 76-64
    • Dec 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM
      at Iowa
      Iowa City, IA
      W, 57-51
  • Dec 6 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    Providence, RI
    W, 58-45
  • Dec 9 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    RAC
    W, 77-41
  • Dec 11 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Princeton, NJ
    W, 65-56
  • Dec 14 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    Oxford, MS
    L, 67-57
  • Dec 30 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Texas
    RAC
    W, 63-49
  • Jan 3 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    Cincinnati, OH
    W, 64-51
  • Jan 7 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    East Lansing, MI
    L, 73-71
  • Jan 11 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    at USF
    Tampa, FL
    W, 66-65
  • Jan 14 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    RAC
    W, 63-41
  • Jan 19 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    vs Temple
    RAC
    L, 48-47
  • Jan 21 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    RAC
    W, 80-55
  • Jan 24 (Tue) 7:30 PM
    Big East *
    RAC
    W, 69-43
  • Jan 28 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Big East *
    Washington, DC
    W, 65-51
  • Feb 1 (Wed) 7:30 PM
    Big East *
    RAC
    W, 61-51
  • Feb 4 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    vs Depaul
    RAC
    W, 67-57
  • Feb 7 (Tue) 8:00 PM
    Big East *
    Storrs, CT
    W, 60-56
  • Feb 10 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Big East *
    Morgantown, WV
    W, 54-41
  • Feb 14 (Tue) 7:30 PM
    Big East *
    RAC
    W, 62-56
  • Feb 19 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    RAC
    W, 60-43
  • Feb 22 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    Big East *
    Milwaukee, WI
    W, 71-50
  • Feb 25 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Big East *
    Pittsburgh, PA
    W, 65-50
  • Feb 27 (Mon) 7:30 PM
    Big East *
    RAC
    W, 48-42
  • BIG EAST Tournament

    • Mar 5 (Sun) 1:00 PM
      Big East *
      Hartford, CT
      W, 60-37
    • Mar 6 (Mon) 1:00 PM
      Big East *
      Hartford, CT
      L, 56-40
  • NCAA Tournament

    • Mar 19 (Sun) 1:00 PM
      Trenton, NJ
      W, 63-58
    • Mar 21 (Tue) 1:00 PM
      TCU
      Trenton, NJ
      W, 82-48
    • Mar 26 (Sun) 1:00 PM
      Cleveland, OH
      L, 76-69